SCHEDULE

Online

Starting August 7

SAPPHIRE OGA Dota PIT China Season 5

  • Day 1
  • Day 2
  • Day 3
  • Day 4
  • Day 5
  • Day 6
  • Day 7
  • Day 8
  • Day 9
  • Day 10

Sa, August 7


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Group B – Elephant vs Aster.Aries


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Group A – RNG vs Team Aster


21:00 Beijing Time // 15:00 CEST – Group B – PSG.LGD vs Vici Gaming


Su, August 8


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Group A – Team Aster vs Sparking Arrow Gaming


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Group B – PSG.LGD vs Elephant


21:00 Beijing Time // 15:00 CEST – Group A – Invictus Gaming vs RNG


Mo, August 9


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Group B – PSG.LGD vs Aster.Aries


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Group A – Invictus Gaming vs Sparking Arrow Gaming


21:00 Beijing Time // 15:00 CEST – Group B – Vici Gaming vs Elephant


Tu, August 10


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Group A – RNG vs Sparking Arrow Gaming


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Group B – Vici Gaming vs Aster Aries


21:00 Beijing Time // 15:00 CEST – Group A – Invictus Gaming vs Team Aster


We, August 11


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Playoffs – Upper Bracket R1 (BO3)


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Playoffs – Upper Bracket R1 (BO3)


Th, August 12


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Playoffs – Upper Bracket R2 (BO3)


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Playoffs – Upper Bracket R2 (BO3)


Fr, August 13


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Playoffs – Lower Bracket R1 (BO3)


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Playoffs – Lower Bracket R1 (BO3)


Sa, August 14


15:00 Beijing Time // 9:00 CEST – Playoffs – Lower Bracket R2 (BO3)


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Playoffs – Upper Bracket Finals (BO3)


Su, August 15


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Playoffs – Lower Bracket Finals (BO3)


Mo, August 16


18:00 Beijing Time // 12:00 CEST – Playoffs – Grand Finals (BO5)



  • Group A
Round robin
Team Win/Loss
Invictus Gaming 0-0
Royal Never Give Up 0-0
Team Aster 0-0
Sparking Arrow Gaming 0-0

  • Group B
Round robin
Team Win/Loss
Vici Gaming 0-0
PSG.LGD 0-0
Elephant 0-0
Aster.Aries 0-0