http://www.dotapit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/SEA-bracket-6.png
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
26th Sept

SEA Qualification

  • 09:00 CEST // 03:00 PM SGT – Mineski 2 – 0 TNC Pro Team (BO3)
  • 09:15 CEST // 03:15 PM SGT – Fnatic 2 – 0 Execration (BO3)
26th Sept

SEA Qualification

  • 13:00 CEST // 07:00 PM SGT – Mineski 2 – 0 Fnatic (BO3)
  • 15:30 CEST // 9:30 PM SGT – TNC Pro Team 0 – 2 Execration (BO3)
27th Sept

SEA Qualification

  • 12:00 CEST // 06:00 PM SGT – Fnatic 2 – 0 Execration (BO3)
  • 14:30 CEST // 8:30 PM SGT – Mineski 3 – 2 Fnatic (BO5)