http://www.dotapit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/SA-3.png
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
1st Oct

SA Qualification

  • 06:00 PM BRT // 23:00 CEST – White Dragons 2 – 1 Infamous (BO3)
  • 08:30 PM BRT // 01:30 CEST – SG e-sport 2 – 0 Midas Club Victory (BO3)
2nd Oct

SA Qualification

  • 06:00 PM BRT // 23:00 CEST – White Dragons 2 – 0 SG e-sports (BO3)
  • 08:30 PM BRT // 01:30 CEST – Infamous 2 – 0 Midas Club Victory (BO3)
3rd Oct

SA Qualification

  • 05:00 PM BRT // 22:00 CEST Infamous 1 – 2 SG e-sports (BO3)
  • 08:00 PM BRT // 01:00 CEST White Dragons 2 – 3 SG e-sports (BO5)

AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League

Split, Croatia


The One Game Agency Announce Latest Tournament – AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League

  • Established Dota 2 Tournament Series becomes Valve Minor
  • Team Liquid and Newbee accept direct invite to LAN Final
  • Teams Sign Up for chance to attend the LAN final in Split, the world heritage city of palaces, beaches and friendly people
  • Split Lan Finals to be held November 2 – 5 in 5 * venue with ‘Million Dollar’ View

 

Building on the global enthusiasm for the Dota PIT League Tournament Series, The One Game Agency are excited to announce our upcoming event; AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League. AMD a company that has driven innovation in high-performance computing, graphics, and visualization technologies and SAPPHIRE Technology a leading manufacturer and global supplier of innovative components and solutions for PC systems are the title sponsors’ of AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League.

Providing the tournament PCs to ensure we deliver the innovation and performance to drive these technologies is MSGW a well-known regional brand of hi-end gaming/desktop PCs and a leader in system integration.

HyperX, the gaming division of Kingston Technology, is the accessories sponsor for the Dota Pit League,  With gaming accessories used by pro teams around the world, HyperX accessories include gaming headsets, keyboards mice and mouse pads, including the recently announced new HyperX Cloud Alpha gaming headset with new dual chamber technology to bring the best sound to gaming.

 

This is the first HyperX sponsorship and it is pleased to be part of the qualifiers and finals event. 

 

The AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League LAN Final is scheduled to take place at the Meridian Lav Hotel on November 2 – 5 2017, Split, Croatia. The prize pool has been set at $300,000.

 

Twitch TV are the official tournament broadcast partner, with the Open Qualifier’s beginning in late September. Teams will compete for a spot in the regional group stages.

 

Regions: 1 x EU, 1 x CIS, 1 x SEA, 1 x CN, 1 x NA, 1 x SA

 

Qualification Breakdown:

Regions: SEA and CIS
Closed Qualifiers: September 25 – 27
Teams: 4 per regional group
Format: Double elimination, best of three with grand finals played in best of five

Regions: EU, NA
Open Qualifiers: September 23 – 24
Hosted by Faceit
Up to 512 teams
Format: Single elimination, best of one with last round played in best of three
1 team to goes through to the closed qualifier

Regions: EU, NA and China
Closed Qualifiers: September 28 – 30
Teams: 4 per regional group
Format: Double elimination, best of three with grand finals played in best of five

Region: SA
Closed Qualifiers: October 01 – 03
Teams: 4

Format: Double elimination, best of three with grand finals played in best of five

Winners of each group qualify for the AMD SAPPHIRE Dota PIT League LAN Final in Split. Also competing at the LAN Final will be two teams that accepted a direct invite: Team Liquid and Newbee.

 

Additional information about Qualifiers, Teams and the LAN Final event will be released in the upcoming days.

 

The One Game Agency would like to thank our tournament partners, AMD, SAPPHIRE TechnologyHyperX, TwitchHuomao, AOC, NEED for SEAT, ASRock, MSAN Group