http://www.dotapit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/SA-3.png
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
1st Oct

SA Qualification

  • 06:00 PM BRT // 23:00 CEST – White Dragons 2 – 1 Infamous (BO3)
  • 08:30 PM BRT // 01:30 CEST – SG e-sport 2 – 0 Midas Club Victory (BO3)
2nd Oct

SA Qualification

  • 06:00 PM BRT // 23:00 CEST – White Dragons 2 – 0 SG e-sports (BO3)
  • 08:30 PM BRT // 01:30 CEST – Infamous 2 – 0 Midas Club Victory (BO3)
3rd Oct

SA Qualification

  • 05:00 PM BRT // 22:00 CEST Infamous 1 – 2 SG e-sports (BO3)
  • 08:00 PM BRT // 01:00 CEST White Dragons 2 – 3 SG e-sports (BO5)