http://www.dotapit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/china-3.png
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
29th Sept

China Qualification

  • 09:00 CEST // 15:00 CST – LFY 0 – 2 VG (BO3)
  • 12:00 CEST // 18:00 CST – iG 2 – 1 LGD (BO3)
  • 15:00 CEST // 21:00 CST – LFY 1 – 2 (BO3)
30th Sept

China Qualification

  • 12:00 CEST // 18:00 CST VG 2 – 0 iG (BO3)
  • 15:00 CEST // 21:00 CST LGD 2 – 0 iG (BO3)
1st Oct

China Qualification

  • 09:00 CEST // 15:00 CST VG 3 – 0 LGD (BO5)