http://www.dotapit.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/NA-4.png
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
Aspect image
28th Sept

NA Qualification

  • 06:00 PM EDT // 24:00 CEST – Comlexity Gaming 0 -2 OpTic Gaming (BO3)
  • 08:30 PM EDT // 02:30 CEST – Digital Chaos 1 – 2 Immortals (BO3)
29th Sept

NA Qualification

  • 06:00 PM EDT // 24:00 CEST – Optic Gaming 2 – 1 Immortals (BO3)
  • 08:30 PM EDT // 02:30 CEST – Comlexity Gaming 0 – 2 DC (BO3)
30th Sept

NA Qualification

  • 04:30 PM EDT // 22:30 CEST – Immortals 2 – 0 DC (BO3)
  • 07:30 PM EDT // 01:30 CEST – Optic Gaming 2 – 3 Immortals (BO5)